People

Scroll down

Martin Lidgard

Founder and CEO martin.lidgard@webmanuals.aero

Richard Sandström

Founder and CTO richard.sandstrom@webmanuals.aero

Paul Sandström

Director of Operations EMEApaul.sandstrom@webmanuals.aero

Krister Genmark

Director of Operations Americaskrister.genmark@webmanuals.aero

Adriana Sava

Finance Manageradriana.sava@webmanuals.aero

Stefan Bundgaard

Customer Experience Managerstefan.bundgaard@webmanuals.aero

Julia Larsson

Customer Success Managerjulia.larsson@webmanuals.aero

Emil Ahlgren

Sales Manager EMEAemil.ahlgren@webmanuals.aero

Sigrid Falck

Marketing Managersigrid.falck@webmanuals.aero

Mikael Norrman

Team Lead Developermikael.norrman@webmanuals.aero

Gesa Cole

Executive Assistantgesa.cole@webmanuals.aero

Jasmine Kitzing

Customer Success Associatejasmine.kitzing@webmanuals.aero

Sofia Ekholm

Customer Success Associatesofia.ekholm@webmanuals.aero

Alex Marthol

Service Desk Associate Americasalex.marthol@webmanuals.aero

Cesar Risco

Service Desk Associatecesar.risco@webmanuals.aero

Linnéa Olsson

Service Desk Associatelinnea.olsson@webmanuals.aero

Damien Remond

Sales and Partner Executivedamien.remond@webmanuals.aer

Annika Aneskog

Sales Executiveannika.aneskog@webmanuals.aero

Tobias Nilsson

Sales Executivetobias.nilsson@webmanuals.aero

Santiago Mesa

Sales Executivesantiago.mesa@webmanuals.aero

Angel Nikolov

Sales Developerangel.nikolov@webmanuals.aero

Miguel Vargas

Sales Developermiguel.vargas@webmanuals.aero

Jia Wei Ho

Lead Core Developerjia.wei.ho@webmanuals.aero

Claudia Foltzer

Developerclaudia.foltzer@webmanuals.aero

Eric Sandström

Developereric.sandstrom@webmanuals.aero

Bugra Altan

Quality Assurance and Documentation Specialistbugra.altan@webmanuals.aero

Gunnar Már Hauksson

Compliance Associategunnar.hauksson@webmanuals.aero

Have questions?

Contact us for a guided demo by one of our knowledgeable team members.

Book a free demo

Sign in

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Sequi earum repellat id accusamus unde labore nihil quam impedit voluptates modi ratione, amet in!