People

Scroll down

Martin Lidgard

Founder and CEO martin.lidgard@webmanuals.aero

Richard Sandström

Founder and CTO richard.sandstrom@webmanuals.aero

Paul Sandström

Director of Operations EMEApaul.sandstrom@webmanuals.aero

Krister Genmark

Director of Operations Americaskrister.genmark@webmanuals.aero

Adriana Sava

Group Financial Controlleradriana.sava@webmanuals.aero

Henrik Petersson

Compliance Manager and Documentation Engineerhenrik.petersson@webmanuals.se

Stefan Bundgaard

Customer Experience Managerstefan.bundgaard@webmanuals.aero

Julia Larsson

Customer Success Executivejulia.larsson@webmanuals.aero

Gesa Cole

Customer Experience Associate Americasgesa.cole@webmanuals.aero

Anne Schneider

Customer Success Associateanne.schneider@webmanuals.aero

Nadja Ibrahim

Service Desk Associatenadja.ibrahim@webmanuals.aero

Julia Lindén

Service Desk Associatejulia.linden@webmanuals.aero

Alex Marthol

Service Desk Associate Americasalex.marthol@webmanuals.aero

Damien Remond

Sales Executivedamien.remond@webmanuals.aer

Sigrid Falck

Marketing Executivesigrid.falck@webmanuals.aero

Annika Aneskog

Sales Executiveannika.aneskog@webmanuals.aero

Emil Ahlgren

Sales Executiveemil.ahlgren@webmanuals.aero

Tobias Nilsson

Sales Executivetobias.nilsson@webmanuals.aero

Nicklas Karlsson

Sales Developernicklas.karlsson@webmanuals.aero

Mikael Norrman

Lead App Developermikael.norrman@webmanuals.aero

Jia Wei Ho

Developerjia.wei.ho@webmanuals.aero

Claudia Foltzer

Developerclaudia.foltzer@webmanuals.aero

Sign up

Fill in the information below to get started!